Snowy weekend!

Well, its funny..yesterday I was dreaming of days in the sun and complaining of boredom and today, I was out in the snow, throwing snowballs at hubby, just like the little excited kids we met walking along the river! I have to say..I was jealous..they had plastic sledges..would have been good to get an adult-sized one so I could snowboard away!

Snow and Berries!

Snow and Berries

Great feeling!!  The landscape also takes on a different aspect….it looks so magical and surreal!! I also met a feathery friend..no doubt, a Chinese Duck!

A Feathery friend in the snow!

A Feathery Friend in the Snow!

Leave a Reply

